Dr. John and Dr. Mercola Explore the Benefits of Wheat | John Douillard’s LifeSpa

Dr. John and Dr. Mercola Explore the Benefits of Wheat

Watch the podcast: http://lifespa.com/episode-42-dr-john-and-dr-mercola-explore-the-benefits-of-wheat

Ground-Breaking News Regarding a Gluten-Free Diet…

Join Dr. Joe Mercola and Dr. John Douillard as they discuss the newest research and information about the changing posture regarding being gluten-free. The 16-billion-dollar-a-year gluten-free industry has tainted the truth about wheat and is replacing organic, whole grain wheat with more “processed foods” like gluten-free bread – which is the most common cause of gluten intolerance!

Don’t miss this exciting interview where Dr. Joe Mercola, author of The No-Grain Diet, revises his position on wheat. The gluten-free pendulum is shifting, and this interview is a MUST-SEE!

Sign up for our free weekly video newsletter: http://lifespa.com/newsletter-signup
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dr.douillard
Follow @JohnDouillard on Twitter
Learn more about Ayurveda: http://lifespa.com/about-lifespa/ayurveda/what-is-ayurveda/

RELATED ARTICLES:
Is Gluten the Root Cause of your Health Concerns? — http://lifespa.com/event/gluten-root-cause-health-concerns/
5 Things You Never Knew About Gluten…But Should — http://lifespa.com/5-things-never-knew-gluten-but-should/
Are You Gluten-Free? You Might Not Have To Be… — http://lifespa.com/are-you-gluten-free-you-might-not-have-to-be/
Ancient Wisdom Meets the Science of Gluten — http://lifespa.com/ancient-wisdom-meets-science-gluten/
The Most Amazing (Gluten-Free) Bread, that Everyone will LOVE! — http://lifespa.com/most-amazing-gluten-free-bread/
Understanding Gluten and How to Digest It — http://lifespa.com/understanding-gluten-digest/
Be Free of Gluten Free — http://lifespa.com/be-free-of-gluten-free/
Can GMOs Cause Gluten Intolerance? — http://lifespa.com/can-gmos-cause-gluten-intolerance/
Does Super Gluten Exist? — http://lifespa.com/super-gluten-exist/
Gluten Free? You Won’t Believe This! — http://lifespa.com/gluten-free-you-wont-believe-this/
Lower Inflammation & Blood Sugar with Whole Grains — http://lifespa.com/lower-inflammation-blood-sugar-whole-grains/
Secrets to Enjoying Gluten Again — http://lifespa.com/secrets-to-enjoying-gluten-again/
The Benefits of Naturally-Occurring Food Toxins — http://lifespa.com/benefits-naturally-occurring-food-toxins/