Is Spelt Gluten-Free?

Get The Most Helpful Collection of GF Diet Resources You’ll Find Anywhere…Free. Visit https://happyglutenfree.com/gluten-free-giveaway/

Is Spelt Gluten-Free?

Spelt is NOT gluten-free.

Spelt is a species of wheat and it does contain gluten.

Products made with spelt are typically found in natural health food stores. It is used in making breads, pasta, pretzels, and beer.

If you are eating gluten-free watch out for any product that lists spelt as an ingredient.

Discover a whole bunch of foods that are gluten-free by checking out my brand new free report ‘What foods Are Gluten-Free’. Just click the link below.

I’m Jim Shirley with Happy Gluten Free. Thanks for joining me.

Video: http://youtu.be/V7XRZc5e1KI

Gluten Free Diet

Like most websites gluten free diet uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer.