Is Vodka Made from Wheat Gluten Free? Gluten free liquor test

I do an on screen test of a popular vodka made from wheat to see if it’s Gluten Free (using a detection kit with a detection limit of 5ppm).

Gluten Free Diet

Like most websites gluten free diet uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer.