Quinoa(சீமைத் திணை) and Sorghum(Cholam) Gluten-Free Idli/Dosai

Recipe:
I am very happy to share this healthy Idli/dosai recipe. In this recipe, i also posted the tips to make Quinoa&cholam dosa batter in easy step to step videos.
Benefits of Quinoa/Thinai:Quinoa is gluten-free, high in protein and one of the few plant foods that contain all nine essential amino acids. It is also high in fiber, magnesium, B-vitamins, iron, potassium, calcium, phosphorus, vitamin E and various beneficial antioxidants.
Benefits of Cholam/Sorghum:They also find a variety of other sorghum health benefits, even for people without gluten intolerance. Sorghum has high nutritional value, with high levels of unsaturated fats, protein, fiber, and minerals like phosphorus, potassium, calcium, and iron. It also has more antioxidants than blueberries and pomegranates.
Thanks for supporting subacooking..!
For Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/subas.kitchen

SUBSCRIBE TO SUBACOOKING NOW :):
http://www.youtube.com/user/subacooking?sub_confirmation=1

Homemade Healthy Dry Dosa Mix(no preservatives):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9LvSAo-iUw&index=2&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Quinoa(சீமைத் திணை) and Sorghum(Cholam) Gluten-Free Idli/Dosai:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUDdoE_xKoU&index=3&t=2s&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Chicken Masala Stuffing for Idli, Dosa and Poori:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DAQRxR-VrlU&index=4&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Puffy Poori and Urulaikilangu Masala/Potato Masala (Tamil):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDZSpJUK0vo&index=7&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Kichadi in Tamil:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTrmQJ9IByA&index=9&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Madurai Style Salna (both chicken and vegetable) (Tamil):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wn5K1mWuK38&index=11&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Easy and Simple Paruppu Keerai (Tamil):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llmEBTVDCH8&index=13&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Onion,Cilantro,Tomato and Mint Chutney:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gRhUAg6M430&index=15&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Instant Rava Dosai/ Semolina Dosa(Tamil):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKsiHR-95-U&index=18&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Rava Kesari In tamil:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxZpApdXqb4&index=19&t=4s&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Methu Vadai Recipe in Tamil:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aV9UyIQPGT4&index=20&t=1s&list=PLTPzogjJGF63SeHzJWQcrzmM5LWptX1Ox

Madurai Style Kothu Paratha:http://subacooking.com/2013/03/kothu-paratha/

Kichadi:http://subacooking.com/2013/03/kichadi/

Stuffed Idlis:http://subacooking.com/2013/03/stuffed-idli/

Oats Dosa and Idli:http://subacooking.com/2013/04/oats-dosa-and-idli/

Aval Upma/ Flattened Rice Upma:http://subacooking.com/2013/04/aval-upma/

Adai Dosai/ Ada Dosa:http://subacooking.com/2013/04/adai-dosai-ada-dosa/

Instant Rava Dosai/Semolina Dosa:http://subacooking.com/2013/06/instant-rawa-dosaisemolina-dosa/

Chili Paratha:http://subacooking.com/2013/07/chili-paratha/

Chapathi Dough (Using Bread machine):http://subacooking.com/2014/06/chapathi-dough-using-bread-machine/

Puffy Poori and Urulaikilangu Masala/Potato Masala:http://subacooking.com/2014/06/puffy-poori-and-urulaikilangu-masalapotato-masala/

Rava Kichadi:http://subacooking.com/2014/07/rava-kichadi/

Chicken Masala for Stuffing:http://subacooking.com/2015/02/chicken-masala-for-stuffing/

Methu Vadai Recipe:http://subacooking.com/2015/10/methu-vadai-recipe/

Madurai Style Salna:http://subacooking.com/2016/01/madurai-style-salna/

Homemade Healthy Dosa Mix:http://subacooking.com/2016/02/homemade-healthy-dosa-mix/

Your’s
subacooking 🙂

Gluten Free Diet

Like most websites gluten free diet uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer.